The Light in the Wound PH Book/Blog Tour

Light in the Wound BannerSo as a book blogger and a member of Pinoy Book Freaks United, I have been given the honor of joining “The Light in the Wound Philippines Blog Tour” hosted by Amanda, co-blogger and site owner of Fandomly Bookish, and some other book bloggers who own The Bookwhore Diaries.

To contribute to this amazing blog/book tour, I was assigned to create a book review of Ms. Christine Brae’s novel, The Light in the Wound, which will be posted tomorrow. I will be following my usual writing format, stating my opinions regarding the cover, the story, the ending, and my final verdict. Quotes and an excerpt will also be included. Please check back again tomorrow for my book review and excerpt of the book. I can’t wait for all of you to read it because it got kind of personal. The book’s protagonist was very relatable, thus leading to a personal review.

This is going to be my first time participating on a book/blog tour, so bear with me, and I’m sorry if I’m doing it wrong. I’m so excited! 😀

FOOTER

2 thoughts on “The Light in the Wound PH Book/Blog Tour

    1. Thank you for showing your interest! I will certainly post my experience being part of a blog tour the day after tomorrow to give others an insight. And yes, The Light in the Wound was just pure perfection. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

