[Announcements] #ELockhartinPH

Poster-E-Lockhart_zpsaa243fefSo it’s just this afternoon that National Book Store announced that E. Lockhart, author of 2014’s most-talked about book, We Were Liars, is gracing our country on March! Will I see you there? Have you read the book? Leave your answers in the comments section! I want to know what you guys are feeling right now! Oh, and let me know what you thought about the book! Seriously, I want to know! 🙂

If you’re going to ask me if I’ve read the book, I would say yes! Here’s a link to my review of We Were Liars. 🙂

FOOTER

Leave a Reply

