[Book Photography] My February TBR Pile

February TBR PileThese are the books that I am planning to read this February. Hopefully, I can let go and move on from my reading slump and start! Below are some details of the books I’ll be reading this month.

  1. The Evolution of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin – After reading the first book in the series, The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer, I’m more than intrigued to continue the mysterious story of Mara and Noah. What happens next? Why and how is it possible that Jude is still alive? I’m dying to find out!
  2. All The Bright Places by Jennifer Niven – Lots of book friends recommended this book to me, knowing the fact that I love novels with either tragic stories and/or endings. I don’t know why, but that’s just who I am. And according to them, if I loved Eleanor and Park and The Fault in Our Stars, I’ll equally love this one. I am aroused!
  3. I Am Number Four by Pittacus Lore – After going to the book signing event of James Frey last February 1, and after reading (and overhearing) thousands of spoilers from this series, I have finally decided to start reading from the Lorien Legacies series. I’m dying to discover the wonders that the Lorien 6 possess.
  4. Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover – This book was actually part of my January TBR, but sadly, due to tons of schoolworks, I wasn’t able to binge read it together with my previous month’s TBR pile. As excited as I am to read about the love story of Sydney and Ridge, I have to wait (Not again!) until I finish this book. But I started reading it earlier, and so far, so good. ♥

What’s your February TBR pile? Share it with me! I’m curious! 🙂

FOOTER

Leave a Reply

