[Stacking The Shelves #11] December 2015 Bookhaul

Processed with MOLDIV

December. The last month of the year. The month that celebrates Christmas. The month where kids from around the globe receive gifts of different kinds. I’m not gonna lie, I’m not even a kid anymore but I still receive gifts from my parents, my family, and even my friends.

After months of heavy book hauls, I finally decided to take a break and lay low on my book buying for this month. Seeing that it’s Christmas and I need new shoes AND clothes, I had to maintain a budget so as to give way to my other needs. Haha!

So now, without further ado, I would like to present my December 2015 Bookhaul.

img_3067

  1. Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo from Fully Booked (Php912.00)
  2. Through The Dark by Alexandra Bracken from Fully Booked (Php817.00)
  3. The Wrath & The Dawn by Renée Ahdieh from Fully Booked (Php774.00)
  4. Tonight The Streets Are Ours by Leila Sales from Fully Booked (Php864.00)

To the sweetest people from Fully Booked Megamall, Ate Kristel, Ate Shei, and a few others, thank you for reserving and holding the books I purchased at your branch. My books stayed there for weeks and I know it took quite a huge space in your counter, so thank you, again, for continuing to be the best branch of Fully Booked here in Manila.


What books did you buy or receive to end 2015? I want to know! Leave your answers down below. And I hope everyone spent their holidays well with their families! Here’s to a bright and fruitful 2016! 🙂

FOOTER

 

9 thoughts on “[Stacking The Shelves #11] December 2015 Bookhaul

    1. I’ve heard nothing but good reviews about The Wrath and The Dawn and I honestly can’t wait to read it, but my TBR pile begs to differ and wants me to read other books before this. Hopefully, I could get to it soon.

      Thanks for dropping by, Josie! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

